skip navigation
Home Clarinda A's A's MLB Alumni Recent News A's Photos Calendar A's Archives House Parents Contact Us

Clarinda A's

Regular Season 2016

Tuesday May 31, 2016

Sioux Falls

2

Clarinda A's

16

Wednesday June 01, 2016

Merchants

5

Clarinda A's

11

Friday June 03, 2016

Mudcats

3

Clarinda A's

6

Saturday June 04, 2016

Clarinda A's

1

Mudcats

2

Sunday June 05, 2016

Omaha

5

Clarinda A's

13

Monday June 06, 2016

Mustangs

10

Clarinda A's

3

Wednesday June 08, 2016

Clarinda A's

4

Mustangs

10

Thursday June 09, 2016

Omaha

2

Clarinda A's

12

Friday June 10, 2016

Clarinda A's

5

Bombers

1

Sunday June 12, 2016

Nationals

1

Clarinda A's

8

Sunday June 12, 2016

Nationals

5

Clarinda A's

12

Monday June 13, 2016

Clarinda A's

3

Bombers

9

Tuesday June 14, 2016

Griffons

9

Clarinda A's

5

Wednesday June 15, 2016

Griffons

1

Clarinda A's

3

Thursday June 16, 2016

Griffons

7

Clarinda A's

6

Friday June 17, 2016

Omaha

0

Clarinda A's

16

Saturday June 18, 2016

Generals

3

Clarinda A's

4

Saturday June 18, 2016

Generals

6

Clarinda A's

2

Sunday June 19, 2016

Generals

4

Clarinda A's

2

Tuesday June 21, 2016

Clarinda A's

6

Mudcats

3

Wednesday June 22, 2016

Mudcats

7

Clarinda A's

6

Thursday June 23, 2016

Clarinda A's

11

Nationals

12

Thursday June 23, 2016

Clarinda A's

4

Nationals

2

Friday June 24, 2016

Nationals

4

Clarinda A's

9

Saturday June 25, 2016

Omaha

5

Clarinda A's

12

Monday June 27, 2016

Clarinda A's

3

Mudcats

7

Tuesday June 28, 2016

Clarinda A's

4

Griffons

5

Wednesday June 29, 2016

Clarinda A's

9

Griffons

3

Thursday June 30, 2016

Omaha

6

Clarinda A's

11

Friday July 01, 2016

Clarinda A's

7

Mustangs

16

Sunday July 03, 2016

Bombers

2

Clarinda A's

1

Monday July 04, 2016

Merchants

6

Clarinda A's

11

Tuesday July 05, 2016

Clarinda A's

5

Griffons

13

Wednesday July 06, 2016

Bombers

5

Clarinda A's

1

Friday July 08, 2016

Outlaws

1

Clarinda A's

5

Friday July 08, 2016

Outlaws

7

Clarinda A's

2

Saturday July 09, 2016

Outlaws

2

Clarinda A's

3

Sunday July 10, 2016

Mustangs

1

Clarinda A's

5

Monday July 11, 2016

Clarinda A's

6

Merchants

15

Tuesday July 12, 2016

Clarinda A's

9

Bombers

13

Wednesday July 13, 2016

Bombers

10

Clarinda A's

1

Thursday July 14, 2016

Clarinda A's

3

Outlaws

4

Thursday July 14, 2016

Clarinda A's

0

Outlaws

2

Friday July 15, 2016

Clarinda A's

5

Outlaws

7

Saturday July 16, 2016

Clarinda A's

3

Generals

9

Saturday July 16, 2016

Clarinda A's

3

Generals

19

Monday July 18, 2016

Clarinda A's

21

Nationals

5

Wednesday July 20, 2016

Mudcats

8

Clarinda A's

5

Saturday July 23, 2016

Clarinda A's

3

Mustangs

2

Sunday July 24, 2016

Mustangs

0

Clarinda A's

3

Monday July 25, 2016

Clarinda A's

11

Outlaws

1

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Tue May 31
Sioux Falls
 2 
 16 
FINAL
Wed Jun 1
Merchants
 5 
 11 
FINAL
Fri Jun 3
Mudcats
 3 
 6 
FINAL
Sat Jun 4
 1 
Mudcats
 2 
FINAL
Sun Jun 5
Omaha
 5 
 13 
FINAL
Mon Jun 6
Mustangs
 10 
 3 
FINAL
Wed Jun 8
 4 
Mustangs
 10 
FINAL
Thu Jun 9
Omaha
 2 
 12 
FINAL
Fri Jun 10
 5 
Bombers
 1 
FINAL
Sun Jun 12
Nationals
 1 
 8 
FINAL
Sun Jun 12
Nationals
 5 
 12 
FINAL
Mon Jun 13
 3 
Bombers
 9 
FINAL
Tue Jun 14
Griffons
 9 
 5 
FINAL
Wed Jun 15
Griffons
 1 
 3 
FINAL
Thu Jun 16
Griffons
 7 
 6 
FINAL
Fri Jun 17
Omaha
 0 
 16 
FINAL
Sat Jun 18
Generals
 3 
 4 
FINAL
Sat Jun 18
Generals
 6 
 2 
FINAL
Sun Jun 19
Generals
 4 
 2 
FINAL
Tue Jun 21
 6 
Mudcats
 3 
FINAL
Wed Jun 22
Mudcats
 7 
 6 
FINAL
Thu Jun 23
 11 
Nationals
 12 
FINAL
Thu Jun 23
 4 
Nationals
 2 
FINAL
Fri Jun 24
Nationals
 4 
 9 
FINAL
Sat Jun 25
Omaha
 5 
 12 
FINAL
Mon Jun 27
 3 
Mudcats
 7 
FINAL
Tue Jun 28
 4 
Griffons
 5 
FINAL
Wed Jun 29
 9 
Griffons
 3 
FINAL
Thu Jun 30
Omaha
 6 
 11 
FINAL
Fri Jul 1
 7 
Mustangs
 16 
FINAL
Sun Jul 3
Bombers
 2 
 1 
FINAL
Mon Jul 4
Merchants
 6 
 11 
FINAL
Tue Jul 5
 5 
Griffons
 13 
FINAL
Wed Jul 6
Bombers
 5 
 1 
FINAL
Fri Jul 8
Outlaws
 1 
 5 
FINAL
Fri Jul 8
Outlaws
 7 
 2 
FINAL
Sat Jul 9
Outlaws
 2 
 3 
FINAL
Sun Jul 10
Mustangs
 1 
 5 
FINAL
Mon Jul 11
 6 
Merchants
 15 
FINAL
Tue Jul 12
 9 
Bombers
 13 
FINAL
Wed Jul 13
Bombers
 10 
 1 
FINAL
Thu Jul 14
 3 
Outlaws
 4 
FINAL
Thu Jul 14
 0 
Outlaws
 2 
FINAL
Fri Jul 15
 5 
Outlaws
 7 
FINAL
Sat Jul 16
 3 
Generals
 9 
FINAL
Sat Jul 16
 3 
Generals
 19 
FINAL
Mon Jul 18
 21 
Nationals
 5 
FINAL
Wed Jul 20
Mudcats
 8 
 5 
FINAL
Sat Jul 23
 3 
Mustangs
 2 
FINAL
Sun Jul 24
Mustangs
 0 
 3 
FINAL
Mon Jul 25
 11 
Outlaws
 1 
FINAL