skip navigation
Home Clarinda A's A's MLB Alumni Recent News A's Photos Calendar A's Archives House Parents Contact Us

Clarinda A's

Regular Season 2019

Wednesday May 29, 2019

Granger

Clarinda A's

Friday May 31, 2019

Clarinda A's

3

St. Joseph Mustangs

13

Saturday June 01, 2019

Clarinda A's

15

Jefferson City Renegades

13

Sunday June 02, 2019

Clarinda A's

11

Jefferson City Renegades

10

Monday June 03, 2019

Clarinda A's

9

Chillicothe Mudcats

10

Tuesday June 04, 2019

Chillicothe Mudcats

17

Clarinda A's

1

Thursday June 06, 2019

Clarinda A's

6

Chillicothe Mudcats

4

Saturday June 08, 2019

Ozark Generals

5

Clarinda A's

0

Sunday June 09, 2019

Ozark Generals

16

Clarinda A's

10

Monday June 10, 2019

Clarinda A's

7

Sedalia Bombers

10

Tuesday June 11, 2019

Sedalia Bombers

13

Clarinda A's

10

Wednesday June 12, 2019

Clarinda A's

2

St. Joseph Mustangs

6

Thursday June 13, 2019

Clarinda A's

15

Nevada Griffons

16

Saturday June 15, 2019

Omaha

3

Clarinda A's

8

Sunday June 16, 2019

Carrol Merchants

1

Clarinda A's

15

Monday June 17, 2019

Nevada Griffons

6

Clarinda A's

4

Tuesday June 18, 2019

Nevada Griffons

13

Clarinda A's

9

Wednesday June 19, 2019

Omaha

Clarinda A's

Thursday June 20, 2019

Clarinda A's

Carrol Merchants

Friday June 21, 2019

Joplin Outlaws

Clarinda A's

Saturday June 22, 2019

Joplin Outlaws

Clarinda A's

Sunday June 23, 2019

Joplin Outlaws

Clarinda A's

Tuesday June 25, 2019

Chillicothe Mudcats

Clarinda A's

Wednesday June 26, 2019

Clarinda A's

Chillicothe Mudcats

Thursday June 27, 2019

Clarinda A's

Joplin Outlaws

Friday June 28, 2019

Clarinda A's

Joplin Outlaws

Saturday June 29, 2019

Clarinda A's

Nevada Griffons

Sunday June 30, 2019

Jefferson City Renegades

Clarinda A's

Monday July 01, 2019

Jefferson City Renegades

Clarinda A's

Tuesday July 02, 2019

Jefferson City Renegades

Clarinda A's

Wednesday July 03, 2019

Sedalia Bombers

Clarinda A's

Friday July 05, 2019

Clarinda A's

Ozark Generals

Friday July 05, 2019

Clarinda A's

Ozark Generals

Saturday July 06, 2019

Clarinda A's

Ozark Generals

Monday July 08, 2019

Clarinda A's

Nevada Griffons

Tuesday July 09, 2019

Clarinda A's

Sedalia Bombers

Wednesday July 10, 2019

Clarinda A's

Sedalia Bombers

Thursday July 11, 2019

St. Joseph Mustangs

Clarinda A's

Saturday July 13, 2019

Clarinda A's

Chillicothe Mudcats

Sunday July 14, 2019

Granger

Clarinda A's

Monday July 15, 2019

St. Joseph Mustangs

Clarinda A's

Tuesday July 16, 2019

Clarinda A's

St. Joseph Mustangs

Wednesday July 17, 2019

St. Joseph Mustangs

Clarinda A's

Thursday July 18, 2019

Sedalia Bombers

Clarinda A's

Friday July 19, 2019

Chillicothe Mudcats

Clarinda A's

Tuesday July 23, 2019

Clarinda A's

TBD

Wednesday July 24, 2019

Clarinda A's

TBD

Thursday July 25, 2019

Clarinda A's

TBD

Friday July 26, 2019

Clarinda A's

TBD

Saturday July 27, 2019

Clarinda A's

TBD

Friday June 21, 2109

Joplin Outlaws

Clarinda A's

Saturday June 22, 2109

Joplin Outlaws

Clarinda A's

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Wed May 29 -
Granger
7:00 PM CDT
Fri May 31
L
@ St. Joseph Mustangs
FINAL
Sat Jun 1
W
@ Jefferson City Renegades
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
W
@ Jefferson City Renegades
FINAL
Mon Jun 3
L
@ Chillicothe Mudcats
FINAL
Tue Jun 4
L
Chillicothe Mudcats
FINAL
Thu Jun 6
W
@ Chillicothe Mudcats
FINAL
Sat Jun 8
L
Ozark Generals
Municipal Stadium, Clarinda, IA
FINAL
Sun Jun 9
L
Ozark Generals
FINAL
Mon Jun 10
L
@ Sedalia Bombers
FINAL
Tue Jun 11
L
Sedalia Bombers
FINAL
Wed Jun 12
L
@ St. Joseph Mustangs
FINAL
Thu Jun 13
L
@ Nevada Griffons
FINAL
Sat Jun 15
W
Omaha
FINAL
Sun Jun 16
W
Carrol Merchants
FINAL
Mon Jun 17
L
Nevada Griffons
FINAL
Tue Jun 18
L
Nevada Griffons
FINAL
Wed Jun 19 -
Omaha
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 20 -
@ Carrol Merchants
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 21 -
Joplin Outlaws
1:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 22 -
Joplin Outlaws
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 23 -
Joplin Outlaws
5:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 25 -
Chillicothe Mudcats
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 26 -
@ Chillicothe Mudcats
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 27 -
@ Joplin Outlaws
6:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 28 -
@ Joplin Outlaws
8:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 29 -
@ Nevada Griffons
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 30 -
Jefferson City Renegades
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 1 -
Jefferson City Renegades
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 2 -
Jefferson City Renegades
5:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 3 -
Sedalia Bombers
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 5 -
@ Ozark Generals
5:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 5 -
@ Ozark Generals
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 6 -
@ Ozark Generals
2:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 8 -
@ Nevada Griffons
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 9 -
@ Sedalia Bombers
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 10 -
@ Sedalia Bombers
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 11 -
St. Joseph Mustangs
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 13 -
@ Chillicothe Mudcats
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 14 -
Granger
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 15 -
St. Joseph Mustangs
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 16 -
@ St. Joseph Mustangs
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 17 -
St. Joseph Mustangs
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 18 -
Sedalia Bombers
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 19 -
Chillicothe Mudcats
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 23 -
@ TBD
TBD
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 24 -
@ TBD
TBD
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 25 -
@ TBD
TBD
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 26 -
@ TBD
TBD
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 27 -
@ TBD
TBD
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 21 -
Joplin Outlaws
1:00 PM CST
Sat Jun 22 -
Joplin Outlaws
7:00 PM CST