skip navigation
Home Clarinda A's A's MLB Alumni Recent News A's Photos Calendar A's Archives House Parents Contact Us

Clarinda A's

Regular Season 2013

Sunday May 26, 2013

Ozark Generals

Clarinda A's

Sunday May 26, 2013

Ozark Generals

Clarinda A's

Friday May 31, 2013

KC Monarchs

Clarinda A's

Saturday June 01, 2013

Clarinda A's

9

Omaha Diamond Spirit

7

Sunday June 02, 2013

Omaha Patriots

2

Clarinda A's

7

Monday June 03, 2013

Clarinda A's

2

Sedalia Bombers

4

Thursday June 06, 2013

Omaha Diamond Spirit

4

Clarinda A's

6

Friday June 07, 2013

Chillicothe Mudcats

7

Clarinda A's

13

Monday June 10, 2013

Clarinda A's

4

Chillicothe Mudcats

2

Tuesday June 11, 2013

Clarinda A's

12

Nevada Griffons

8

Wednesday June 12, 2013

Omaha Diamond Spirit

6

Clarinda A's

21

Thursday June 13, 2013

Clarinda A's

10

St. Joseph Mustangs

8

Friday June 14, 2013

Clarinda A's

6

Sedalia Bombers

7

Sunday June 16, 2013

Rossville

8

Clarinda A's

10

Monday June 17, 2013

Nevada Griffons

9

Clarinda A's

3

Monday June 17, 2013

Nevada Griffons

Clarinda A's

Tuesday June 18, 2013

Nevada Griffons

3

Clarinda A's

11

Wednesday June 19, 2013

Clarinda A's

3

Nevada Griffons

1

Thursday June 20, 2013

Clarinda A's

0

Ozark Generals

1

Thursday June 20, 2013

Clarinda A's

3

Ozark Generals

5

Friday June 21, 2013

Clarinda A's

7

Ozark Generals

0

Saturday June 22, 2013

Clarinda A's

8

Joplin Outlaws

3

Saturday June 22, 2013

Clarinda A's

2

Joplin Outlaws

3

Sunday June 23, 2013

Clarinda A's

10

Joplin Outlaws

12

Monday June 24, 2013

Clarinda A's

5

Sedalia Bombers

6

Tuesday June 25, 2013

Clarinda A's

6

Chillicothe Mudcats

4

Wednesday June 26, 2013

Chillicothe Mudcats

6

Clarinda A's

8

Thursday June 27, 2013

Clarinda A's

7

Nevada Griffons

8

Friday June 28, 2013

Clarinda A's

6

Omaha Diamond Spirit

5

Saturday June 29, 2013

Omaha Diamond Spirit

1

Clarinda A's

6

Monday July 01, 2013

St. Joseph Mustangs

4

Clarinda A's

2

Tuesday July 02, 2013

Chillicothe Mudcats

0

Clarinda A's

5

Wednesday July 03, 2013

Sedalia Bombers

4

Clarinda A's

3

Friday July 05, 2013

Clarinda A's

3

St. Joseph Mustangs

2

Sunday July 07, 2013

Sedalia Bombers

3

Clarinda A's

8

Monday July 08, 2013

St. Joseph Mustangs

2

Clarinda A's

11

Tuesday July 09, 2013

Clarinda A's

6

Nevada Griffons

4

Wednesday July 10, 2013

Omaha Diamond Spirit

3

Clarinda A's

14

Thursday July 11, 2013

Joplin Outlaws

6

Clarinda A's

1

Thursday July 11, 2013

Joplin Outlaws

1

Clarinda A's

8

Friday July 12, 2013

Joplin Outlaws

3

Clarinda A's

0

Saturday July 13, 2013

Ozark Generals

2

Clarinda A's

7

Sunday July 14, 2013

Ozark Generals

11

Clarinda A's

1

Sunday July 14, 2013

Ozark Generals

3

Clarinda A's

6

Monday July 15, 2013

St. Joseph Mustangs

7

Clarinda A's

8

Tuesday July 16, 2013

Clarinda A's

6

Chillicothe Mudcats

3

Wednesday July 17, 2013

Omaha Diamond Spirit

6

Clarinda A's

7

Thursday July 18, 2013

Clarinda A's

2

St. Joseph Mustangs

1

Saturday July 20, 2013

Clarinda A's

5

Omaha Diamond Spirit

1

Sunday July 21, 2013

Sedalia Bombers

1

Clarinda A's

10

Thursday July 25, 2013

Clarinda A's

6

Nevada Griffons

2

Friday July 26, 2013

Nevada Griffons

1

Clarinda A's

9

Saturday August 03, 2013

San Diego Force

1

Clarinda A's

8

Sunday August 04, 2013

KS Diamond Dawgs

0

Clarinda A's

5

Tuesday August 06, 2013

Santa Barbara Foresters

3

Clarinda A's

0

Thursday August 08, 2013

Seattle (WA) Studs

4

Clarinda A's

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun May 26 -
Ozark Generals
5:00 PM CDT
Sun May 26 -
Ozark Generals
7:00 PM CDT
Fri May 31 -
KC Monarchs
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 1
W
@ Omaha Diamond Spirit
Seymour Smith
FINAL
Sun Jun 2
W
Omaha Patriots
FINAL
Mon Jun 3
L
@ Sedalia Bombers
Liberty Park
FINAL
Thu Jun 6
W
Omaha Diamond Spirit
FINAL
Fri Jun 7
W
Chillicothe Mudcats
FINAL
Mon Jun 10
W
@ Chillicothe Mudcats
Shaffer Park
FINAL
Tue Jun 11
W
@ Nevada Griffons
Lyons Stadiumium
FINAL
Wed Jun 12
W
Omaha Diamond Spirit
FINAL
Thu Jun 13
W
@ St. Joseph Mustangs
Phil Welch
FINAL
Fri Jun 14
L
@ Sedalia Bombers
Liberty Park
FINAL
Sun Jun 16
W
Rossville
FINAL
Mon Jun 17
L
Nevada Griffons
FINAL
Mon Jun 17 -
Nevada Griffons
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 18
W
Nevada Griffons
FINAL
Wed Jun 19
W
@ Nevada Griffons
FINAL
Thu Jun 20
L
@ Ozark Generals
FINAL
Thu Jun 20
L
@ Ozark Generals
FINAL
Fri Jun 21
W
@ Ozark Generals
FINAL
Sat Jun 22
W
@ Joplin Outlaws
FINAL
Sat Jun 22
L
@ Joplin Outlaws
FINAL
Sun Jun 23
L
@ Joplin Outlaws
FINAL
Mon Jun 24
L
@ Sedalia Bombers
FINAL
Tue Jun 25
W
@ Chillicothe Mudcats
FINAL
Wed Jun 26
W
Chillicothe Mudcats
FINAL
Thu Jun 27
L
@ Nevada Griffons
FINAL
Fri Jun 28
W
@ Omaha Diamond Spirit
FINAL
Sat Jun 29
W
Omaha Diamond Spirit
FINAL
Mon Jul 1
L
St. Joseph Mustangs
FINAL
Tue Jul 2
W
Chillicothe Mudcats
FINAL
Wed Jul 3
L
Sedalia Bombers
FINAL
Fri Jul 5
W
@ St. Joseph Mustangs
FINAL
Sun Jul 7
W
Sedalia Bombers
FINAL
Mon Jul 8
W
St. Joseph Mustangs
FINAL
Tue Jul 9
W
@ Nevada Griffons
FINAL
Wed Jul 10
W
Omaha Diamond Spirit
FINAL
Thu Jul 11
L
Joplin Outlaws
FINAL
Thu Jul 11
W
Joplin Outlaws
FINAL
Fri Jul 12
L
Joplin Outlaws
FINAL
Sat Jul 13
W
Ozark Generals
FINAL
Sun Jul 14
L
Ozark Generals
FINAL
Sun Jul 14
W
Ozark Generals
FINAL
Mon Jul 15
W
St. Joseph Mustangs
FINAL
Tue Jul 16
W
@ Chillicothe Mudcats
FINAL
Wed Jul 17
W
Omaha Diamond Spirit
FINAL
Thu Jul 18
W
@ St. Joseph Mustangs
FINAL
Sat Jul 20
W
@ Omaha Diamond Spirit
FINAL
Sun Jul 21
W
Sedalia Bombers
FINAL
Thu Jul 25
W
@ Nevada Griffons
FINAL
Fri Jul 26
W
Nevada Griffons
FINAL
Sat Aug 3
W
San Diego Force
FINAL
Sun Aug 4
W
KS Diamond Dawgs
FINAL
Tue Aug 6
L
Santa Barbara Foresters
FINAL
Thu Aug 8
L
Seattle (WA) Studs
FINAL