skip navigation
Home Clarinda A's A's MLB Alumni Recent News A's Photos Calendar A's Archives House Parents Contact Us

Clarinda A's

Regular Season 2021

Friday May 28, 2021

KC Monarchs

Clarinda A's

Saturday May 29, 2021

Sabetha Kansas

Clarinda A's

Sunday May 30, 2021

Clarinda A's

Peak Prospects

Wednesday June 02, 2021

Clarinda A's

Chillicothe Mudcats

Thursday June 03, 2021

Clarinda A's

Sabetha Kansas

Friday June 04, 2021

Chillicothe Mudcats

Clarinda A's

Saturday June 05, 2021

Clarinda A's

Jefferson City Renegades

Saturday June 05, 2021

Clarinda A's

Jefferson City Renegades

Sunday June 06, 2021

Clarinda A's

Sedalia Bombers

Tuesday June 08, 2021

Des Moines Peak Prospects

Clarinda A's

Wednesday June 09, 2021

Omaha

Clarinda A's

Friday June 11, 2021

Clarinda A's

St. Joseph Mustangs

Saturday June 12, 2021

Omaha

Clarinda A's

Sunday June 13, 2021

Omaha

Clarinda A's

Monday June 14, 2021

Joplin Outlaws

Clarinda A's

Tuesday June 15, 2021

Joplin Outlaws

Clarinda A's

Wednesday June 16, 2021

Des Moines Peak Prospects

Clarinda A's

Friday June 18, 2021

Omaha

Clarinda A's

Saturday June 19, 2021

Sedalia Bombers

Clarinda A's

Sunday June 20, 2021

Nevada Griffons

Clarinda A's

Sunday June 20, 2021

Nevada Griffons

Clarinda A's

Monday June 21, 2021

Chillicothe Mudcats

Clarinda A's

Tuesday June 22, 2021

Clarinda A's

Des Moines Peak Prospects

Thursday June 24, 2021

Clarinda A's

St. Joseph Mustangs

Friday June 25, 2021

Jefferson City Renegades

Clarinda A's

Friday June 25, 2021

Jefferson City Renegades

Clarinda A's

Saturday June 26, 2021

Omaha

Clarinda A's

Sunday June 27, 2021

Clarinda A's

Des Moines Peak Prospects

Tuesday June 29, 2021

Clarinda A's

Chillicothe Mudcats

Wednesday June 30, 2021

Omaha

Clarinda A's

Friday July 02, 2021

St. Joseph Mustangs

Clarinda A's

Saturday July 03, 2021

Sedalia Bombers

Clarinda A's

Monday July 05, 2021

St. Joseph Mustangs

Clarinda A's

Tuesday July 06, 2021

Omaha

Clarinda A's

Wednesday July 07, 2021

Des Moines Peak Prospects

Clarinda A's

Thursday July 08, 2021

Clarinda A's

Jefferson City Renegades

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri May 28 -
KC Monarchs
7:30 PM CDT
Sat May 29 -
Sabetha Kansas
7:00 PM CDT
Sun May 30 -
@ Peak Prospects
Des Moines, IA, USA
4:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 2 -
@ Chillicothe Mudcats
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 3 -
@ Sabetha Kansas
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 4 -
Chillicothe Mudcats
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 5 -
@ Jefferson City Renegades
5:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 5 -
@ Jefferson City Renegades
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 6 -
@ Sedalia Bombers
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 8 -
Des Moines Peak Prospects
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 9 -
Omaha
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 11 -
@ St. Joseph Mustangs
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 12 -
Omaha
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 13 -
Omaha
5:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 14 -
Joplin Outlaws
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 15 -
Joplin Outlaws
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 16 -
Des Moines Peak Prospects
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 18 -
Omaha
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 19 -
Sedalia Bombers
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 20 -
Nevada Griffons
5:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 20 -
Nevada Griffons
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jun 21 -
Chillicothe Mudcats
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 22 -
@ Des Moines Peak Prospects
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 24 -
@ St. Joseph Mustangs
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 25 -
Jefferson City Renegades
5:00 PM CDT
Fri Jun 25 -
Jefferson City Renegades
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jun 26 -
Omaha
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jun 27 -
@ Des Moines Peak Prospects
4:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 29 -
@ Chillicothe Mudcats
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 30 -
Omaha
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 2 -
St. Joseph Mustangs
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 3 -
Sedalia Bombers
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 5 -
St. Joseph Mustangs
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 6 -
Omaha
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 7 -
Des Moines Peak Prospects
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 8 -
@ Jefferson City Renegades
7:00 PM CDT