skip navigation
Home Clarinda A's A's MLB Alumni Recent News A's Photos Calendar A's Archives House Parents Contact Us

Clarinda A's

Regular Season 2014

Sunday May 25, 2014

Ozark Generals

3

Clarinda A's

6

Monday May 26, 2014

Ozark Generals

4

Clarinda A's

3

Monday May 26, 2014

Ozark Generals

4

Clarinda A's

5

Wednesday May 28, 2014

Spooner WI Bandits

1

Clarinda A's

10

Saturday May 31, 2014

Omaha Diamond Spirit

10

Clarinda A's

3

Monday June 02, 2014

Clarinda A's

3

Chillicothe Mudcats

5

Wednesday June 04, 2014

Clarinda A's

10

Omaha Diamond Spirit

0

Thursday June 05, 2014

Clarinda A's

2

St. Joseph Mustangs

4

Friday June 06, 2014

Omaha Strike Zone

5

Clarinda A's

6

Saturday June 07, 2014

Clarinda A's

6

Nevada Griffons

9

Sunday June 08, 2014

Clarinda A's

7

Omaha Diamond Spirit

9

Sunday June 08, 2014

Clarinda A's

1

Omaha Diamond Spirit

4

Tuesday June 10, 2014

Clarinda A's

6

Joplin Outlaws

3

Wednesday June 11, 2014

Clarinda A's

12

Joplin Outlaws

1

Friday June 13, 2014

Clarinda A's

3

Branson Nationals

2

Friday June 13, 2014

Clarinda A's

1

Branson Nationals

3

Sunday June 15, 2014

Kansas City Monarchs

9

Clarinda A's

4

Monday June 16, 2014

Omaha Diamond Spirit

2

Clarinda A's

4

Tuesday June 17, 2014

Nevada Griffons

8

Clarinda A's

3

Wednesday June 18, 2014

Nevada Griffons

10

Clarinda A's

11

Friday June 20, 2014

Chillicothe Mudcats

7

Clarinda A's

2

Saturday June 21, 2014

Chillicothe Mudcats

8

Clarinda A's

1

Sunday June 22, 2014

St. Joseph Mustangs

5

Clarinda A's

4

Tuesday June 24, 2014

Clarinda A's

3

Chillicothe Mudcats

8

Wednesday June 25, 2014

Chillicothe Mudcats

2

Clarinda A's

3

Thursday June 26, 2014

Clarinda A's

5

Nevada Griffons

1

Friday June 27, 2014

Ozark Generals

7

Clarinda A's

3

Friday June 27, 2014

Ozark Generals

2

Clarinda A's

6

Saturday June 28, 2014

Omaha Strike Zone

2

Clarinda A's

16

Monday June 30, 2014

St. Joseph Mustangs

1

Clarinda A's

2

Tuesday July 01, 2014

Spooner WI Bandits

0

Clarinda A's

21

Wednesday July 02, 2014

Chillicothe Mudcats

6

Clarinda A's

1

Thursday July 03, 2014

Sedalia Bombers

3

Clarinda A's

5

Sunday July 06, 2014

St. Joseph Mustangs

11

Clarinda A's

10

Monday July 07, 2014

Clarinda A's

3

Omaha Diamond Spirit

0

Monday July 07, 2014

Colorado

Clarinda A's

Monday July 07, 2014

Omaha Diamond Spirit

2

Clarinda A's

3

Tuesday July 08, 2014

Clarinda A's

0

Chillicothe Mudcats

6

Thursday July 10, 2014

Clarinda A's

2

St. Joseph Mustangs

1

Saturday July 12, 2014

Clarinda A's

9

Sedalia Bombers

10

Sunday July 13, 2014

Clarinda A's

10

Sedalia Bombers

6

Sunday July 13, 2014

Sedalia Bombers

6

Clarinda A's

2

Tuesday July 15, 2014

Clarinda A's

3

St. Joseph Mustangs

0

Wednesday July 16, 2014

Omaha Diamond Spirit

5

Clarinda A's

2

Wednesday July 16, 2014

Omaha Diamond Spirit

3

Clarinda A's

1

Thursday July 17, 2014

Joplin Outlaws

0

Clarinda A's

7

Friday July 18, 2014

Joplin Outlaws

5

Clarinda A's

1

Saturday July 19, 2014

Clarinda A's

3

St. Joseph Mustangs

13

Sunday July 20, 2014

Branson Nationals

3

Clarinda A's

9

Sunday July 20, 2014

Branson Nationals

0

Clarinda A's

2

Monday July 21, 2014

St. Joseph Mustangs

8

Clarinda A's

4

Tuesday July 22, 2014

Chillicothe Mudcats

2

Clarinda A's

3

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Sun May 25
W
Ozark Generals
Municipal Stadium/Eberly Field
FINAL
Mon May 26
L
Ozark Generals
Municipal Stadium/Eberly Field
FINAL
Mon May 26
W
Ozark Generals
Clarinda Stadium
FINAL
Wed May 28
W
Spooner WI Bandits
Municipal Stadium/Eberly Field
FINAL
Sat May 31
L
Omaha Diamond Spirit
Municipal Stadium/Eberly Field
FINAL
Mon Jun 2
L
@ Chillicothe Mudcats
Chillicothe Mudcats
FINAL
Wed Jun 4
W
@ Omaha Diamond Spirit
Omaha Diamond Spirit
FINAL
Thu Jun 5
L
@ St. Joseph Mustangs
St. Joseph Mustangs
FINAL
Fri Jun 6
W
Omaha Strike Zone
Municipal Stadium/Eberly Field
FINAL
Sat Jun 7
L
@ Nevada Griffons
Nevada Griffons
FINAL
Sun Jun 8
L
@ Omaha Diamond Spirit
Omaha Diamond Spirit
FINAL
Sun Jun 8
L
@ Omaha Diamond Spirit
Omaha Diamond Spirit
FINAL
Tue Jun 10
W
@ Joplin Outlaws
Joplin Outlaws
FINAL
Wed Jun 11
W
@ Joplin Outlaws
Joplin Outlaws
FINAL
Fri Jun 13
W
@ Branson Nationals
Branson Nationals
FINAL
Fri Jun 13
L
@ Branson Nationals
FINAL
Sun Jun 15
L
Kansas City Monarchs
Municipal Stadium/Eberly Field
FINAL
Mon Jun 16
W
Omaha Diamond Spirit
Municipal Stadium/Eberly Field
FINAL
Tue Jun 17
L
Nevada Griffons
Municipal Stadium/Eberly Field
FINAL
Wed Jun 18
W
Nevada Griffons
Municipal Stadium/Eberly Field
FINAL
Fri Jun 20
L
Chillicothe Mudcats
Municipal Stadium/Eberly Field
FINAL
Sat Jun 21
L
Chillicothe Mudcats
Municipal Stadium/Eberly Field
FINAL
Sun Jun 22
L
St. Joseph Mustangs
Municipal Stadium/Eberly Field
FINAL
Tue Jun 24
L
@ Chillicothe Mudcats
Chillicothe Mudcats
FINAL
Wed Jun 25
W
Chillicothe Mudcats
Municipal Stadium/Eberly Field
FINAL
Thu Jun 26
W
@ Nevada Griffons
Nevada Griffons
FINAL
Fri Jun 27
L
Ozark Generals
Ozark Generals
FINAL
Fri Jun 27
W
Ozark Generals
Municipal Stadium/Eberly Field
FINAL
Sat Jun 28
W
Omaha Strike Zone
Municipal Stadium/Eberly Field
FINAL
Mon Jun 30
W
St. Joseph Mustangs
Municipal Stadium/Eberly Field
FINAL
Tue Jul 1
W
Spooner WI Bandits
Municipal Stadium/Eberly Field
FINAL
Wed Jul 2
L
Chillicothe Mudcats
Municipal Stadium/Eberly Field
FINAL
Thu Jul 3
W
Sedalia Bombers
Municipal Stadium/Eberly Field
FINAL
Sun Jul 6
L
St. Joseph Mustangs
Municipal Stadium/Eberly Field
FINAL
Mon Jul 7
W
@ Omaha Diamond Spirit
Omaha Diamond Spirit
FINAL
Mon Jul 7 -
Colorado
Municipal Stadium/Eberly Field
Cancelled
Mon Jul 7
W
Omaha Diamond Spirit
Municipal Stadium/Eberly Field
FINAL
Tue Jul 8
L
@ Chillicothe Mudcats
Chillicothe Mudcats
FINAL
Thu Jul 10
W
@ St. Joseph Mustangs
St. Joseph Mustangs
FINAL
Sat Jul 12
L
@ Sedalia Bombers
Sedalia Bombers
FINAL
Sun Jul 13
W
@ Sedalia Bombers
Sedalia Bombers
FINAL
Sun Jul 13
L
Sedalia Bombers
Municipal Stadium/Eberly Field
FINAL
Tue Jul 15
W
@ St. Joseph Mustangs
St. Joseph Mustangs
FINAL
Wed Jul 16
L
Omaha Diamond Spirit
Omaha Diamond Spirit
FINAL
Wed Jul 16
L
Omaha Diamond Spirit
Omaha Diamond Spirit
FINAL
Thu Jul 17
W
Joplin Outlaws
Municipal Stadium/Eberly Field
FINAL
Fri Jul 18
L
Joplin Outlaws
Municipal Stadium/Eberly Field
FINAL
Sat Jul 19
L
@ St. Joseph Mustangs
St. Joseph Mustangs
FINAL
Sun Jul 20
W
Branson Nationals
Municipal Stadium/Eberly Field
FINAL
Sun Jul 20
W
Branson Nationals
Municipal Stadium/Eberly Field
FINAL
Mon Jul 21
L
St. Joseph Mustangs
Municipal Stadium/Eberly Field
FINAL
Tue Jul 22
W
Chillicothe Mudcats
Municipal Stadium/Eberly Field
FINAL