skip navigation
Home Clarinda A's A's MLB Alumni Recent News A's Photos Calendar A's Archives Contact Us
Mobile Team ID: 349312

Clarinda A's

Regular Season 2018

Friday June 01, 2018

Clarinda A's

5

Jefferson City Renegades

9

Saturday June 02, 2018

Clarinda A's

11

Jefferson City Renegades

13

Sunday June 03, 2018

Clarinda A's

14

Jefferson City Renegades

10

Tuesday June 05, 2018

Clarinda A's

8

Chillicothe Mudcats

2

Wednesday June 06, 2018

Nevada Griffons

12

Clarinda A's

3

Thursday June 07, 2018

Nevada Griffons

1

Clarinda A's

8

Friday June 08, 2018

Nevada Griffons

4

Clarinda A's

5

Saturday June 09, 2018

Clarinda A's

7

Ozark Generals

5

Saturday June 09, 2018

Clarinda A's

3

Ozark Generals

18

Sunday June 10, 2018

Clarinda A's

17

Ozark Generals

11

Tuesday June 12, 2018

Carrol Merchants

10

Clarinda A's

5

Wednesday June 13, 2018

Clarinda A's

8

Nevada Griffons

5

Thursday June 14, 2018

Omaha

16

Clarinda A's

0

Friday June 15, 2018

Sedalia Bombers

12

Clarinda A's

2

Saturday June 16, 2018

Omaha

5

Clarinda A's

12

Sunday June 17, 2018

Sedalia Bombers

6

Clarinda A's

3

Monday June 18, 2018

Clarinda A's

TBD

Tuesday June 19, 2018

Clarinda A's

12

Nevada Griffons

8

Wednesday June 20, 2018

Clarinda A's

8

Nevada Griffons

5

Thursday June 21, 2018

Clarinda A's

9

Sedalia Bombers

10

Saturday June 23, 2018

Ozark Generals

3

Clarinda A's

4

Saturday June 23, 2018

Ozark Generals

1

Clarinda A's

5

Sunday June 24, 2018

Ozark Generals

5

Clarinda A's

2

Monday June 25, 2018

Chillicothe Mudcats

Clarinda A's

Wednesday June 27, 2018

Clarinda A's

Chillicothe Mudcats

Thursday June 28, 2018

Clarinda A's

2

Joplin Outlaws

1

Thursday June 28, 2018

Clarinda A's

3

Joplin Outlaws

7

Friday June 29, 2018

Clarinda A's

0

Joplin Outlaws

12

Saturday June 30, 2018

Clarinda A's

3

Sedalia Bombers

6

Sunday July 01, 2018

Jefferson City Renegades

7

Clarinda A's

1

Monday July 02, 2018

Jefferson City Renegades

4

Clarinda A's

5

Tuesday July 03, 2018

Jefferson City Renegades

0

Clarinda A's

1

Thursday July 05, 2018

Joplin Outlaws

2

Clarinda A's

1

Thursday July 05, 2018

Joplin Outlaws

0

Clarinda A's

10

Friday July 06, 2018

Joplin Outlaws

1

Clarinda A's

6

Saturday July 07, 2018

Clarinda A's

0

Sedalia Bombers

16

Sunday July 08, 2018

Sedalia Bombers

3

Clarinda A's

4

Tuesday July 10, 2018

Clarinda A's

2

Chillicothe Mudcats

4

Wednesday July 11, 2018

Omaha

10

Clarinda A's

4

Thursday July 12, 2018

Clarinda A's

5

St. Joseph Mustangs

2

Friday July 13, 2018

Clarinda A's

8

St. Joseph Mustangs

10

Saturday July 14, 2018

Clarinda A's

Chillicothe Mudcats

Sunday July 15, 2018

Chillicothe Mudcats

7

Clarinda A's

9

Monday July 16, 2018

Clarinda A's

11

Carrol Merchants

2

Tuesday July 17, 2018

St. Joseph Mustangs

Clarinda A's

Wednesday July 18, 2018

Clarinda A's

TBD

Thursday July 19, 2018

Clarinda A's

6

St. Joseph Mustangs

9

Friday July 20, 2018

Omaha

Clarinda A's

Saturday July 21, 2018

Chillicothe Mudcats

Clarinda A's

Sunday July 22, 2018

St. Joseph Mustangs

Clarinda A's

Monday July 23, 2018

St. Joseph Mustangs

Clarinda A's

Tuesday July 24, 2018

Clarinda A's

TBD

Wednesday July 25, 2018

Clarinda A's

TBD

Thursday July 26, 2018

Clarinda A's

TBD

Friday July 27, 2018

Clarinda A's

TBD

Saturday July 28, 2018

Clarinda A's

TBD

Sunday July 29, 2018

Clarinda A's

TBD

Monday July 30, 2018

Clarinda A's

TBD

Sunday August 05, 2018

Clarinda A's

TBD

Date Result Opponent Location Status
Fri Jun 1
L
@ Jefferson City Renegades
FINAL
Sat Jun 2
L
@ Jefferson City Renegades
FINAL
Sun Jun 3
W
@ Jefferson City Renegades
FINAL
Tue Jun 5
W
@ Chillicothe Mudcats
FINAL
Wed Jun 6
L
Nevada Griffons
FINAL
Thu Jun 7
W
Nevada Griffons
FINAL
Fri Jun 8
W
Nevada Griffons
FINAL
Sat Jun 9
W
@ Ozark Generals
FINAL
Sat Jun 9
L
@ Ozark Generals
FINAL
Sun Jun 10
W
@ Ozark Generals
FINAL
Tue Jun 12
L
Carrol Merchants
FINAL
Wed Jun 13
W
@ Nevada Griffons
FINAL
Thu Jun 14
L
Omaha
FINAL
Fri Jun 15
L
Sedalia Bombers
FINAL
Sat Jun 16
W
Omaha
FINAL
Sun Jun 17
L
Sedalia Bombers
FINAL
Mon Jun 18 -
@ TBD
TBD
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jun 19
W
@ Nevada Griffons
FINAL
Wed Jun 20
W
@ Nevada Griffons
FINAL
Thu Jun 21
L
@ Sedalia Bombers
FINAL
Sat Jun 23
W
Ozark Generals
FINAL
Sat Jun 23
W
Ozark Generals
FINAL
Sun Jun 24
L
Ozark Generals
FINAL
Mon Jun 25 -
Chillicothe Mudcats
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jun 27 -
@ Chillicothe Mudcats
Joe Becker Stadium
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jun 28
W
@ Joplin Outlaws
FINAL
Thu Jun 28
L
@ Joplin Outlaws
FINAL
Fri Jun 29
L
@ Joplin Outlaws
FINAL
Sat Jun 30
L
@ Sedalia Bombers
FINAL
Sun Jul 1
L
Jefferson City Renegades
FINAL
Mon Jul 2
W
Jefferson City Renegades
FINAL
Tue Jul 3
W
Jefferson City Renegades
FINAL
Thu Jul 5
L
Joplin Outlaws
FINAL
Thu Jul 5
W
Joplin Outlaws
FINAL
Fri Jul 6
W
Joplin Outlaws
FINAL
Sat Jul 7
L
@ Sedalia Bombers
FINAL
Sun Jul 8
W
Sedalia Bombers
FINAL
Tue Jul 10
L
@ Chillicothe Mudcats
FINAL
Wed Jul 11
L
Omaha
FINAL
Thu Jul 12
W
@ St. Joseph Mustangs
FINAL
Fri Jul 13
L
@ St. Joseph Mustangs
FINAL
Sat Jul 14 -
@ Chillicothe Mudcats
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 15
W
Chillicothe Mudcats
FINAL
Mon Jul 16
W
@ Carrol Merchants
FINAL
Tue Jul 17 -
St. Joseph Mustangs
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 18 -
@ TBD
TBD
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 19
L
@ St. Joseph Mustangs
FINAL
Fri Jul 20 -
Omaha
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 21 -
Chillicothe Mudcats
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 22 -
St. Joseph Mustangs
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 23 -
St. Joseph Mustangs
7:00 PM CDT
Tue Jul 24 -
@ TBD
TBD
7:00 PM CDT
Wed Jul 25 -
@ TBD
TBD
7:00 PM CDT
Thu Jul 26 -
@ TBD
TBD
7:00 PM CDT
Fri Jul 27 -
@ TBD
TBD
7:00 PM CDT
Sat Jul 28 -
@ TBD
TBD
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Jul 29 -
@ TBD
TBD
7:00 PM CDT
Mon Jul 30 -
@ TBD
Wichita, KS
7:00 PM CDT
Sun Aug 5 -
@ TBD
Wichita, KS
7:00 PM CDT